Updated: December 11, 2020 at 8:50AM

Working Group on Schools and Childcare

Charge: To determine how we need to inform our approaches as local school leaders formulate plans for the upcoming school year.


  • Maura Ryan, VP and Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs (Co-chair)
  • Robert McQuade, VP Human Resources  (Co-chair)
  • Angie Torain - Athletics, Compliance
  • Denise Murphy - Director of Compensation and Benefits
  • Elly Brenner - Director, Center for University Advising
  • Jay Caponigro - Director of Community Engagement 
  • Lee Getler - Faculty, Anthropology
  • Luigi Albergati - Director of Student Dining
  • Lynn McCormick - Department Coordinator, Arts and Letters
  • Maggie Fink - Graduate student 
  • Peggy Hnatsuko - Director, Family Resource Center