Updated: January 13, 2021 at 12:32PM

Medical/Health Sub-Committee

Charge: Formulate medical/health policies in consultation with medical experts to enable reopening campus for residential scholarship and research for the Academic Year.


  • Marianne Corr (Chair), Vice President and General Counsel
  • Ann Firth, Vice President and Chief of Staff
  • David Bailey, Vice President for Strategic Planning and Institutional Research
  • Erin Hoffmann Harding, Vice President for Student Affairs
  • Gracie Gallagher, Project Specialist, Executive Vice President
  • Jody Sadler, Deputy Athletics Director
  • Marie Lynn Miranda, Charles and Jill Fischer Provost
  • Mark Kocovoski, Senior Director, Human Resources
  • Micki Kidder, Vice President for University Enterprises and Events
  • Mike Seamon, Vice President for Campus Safety and University Operations
  • Nick Johnson, Executive Director of ND Innovates
  • Robert Bernhard, Vice President for Research