Updated: July 09, 2020 at 10:35PM

Communications Sub-Committee

Charge: University-wide communication and promulgation and dissemination of policies, practices and protocols designed to safeguard the health and well-being of the University community.


  • Rev. John I. Jenkins, C.S.C. (Chair), President
  • Ann Firth, Vice President and Chief of Staff
  • David Bailey, Vice President for Strategic Planning and Institutional Research
  • Nick Johnson (Project Leader), Executive Director of ND Innovates
  • Paul Browne, Vice President for Public Affairs and Communications