Updated: January 13, 2021 at 12:41PM

Academic Year Continuity Advisory Committee

Charge: Develop a proposal for the structure and timing of Academic Year 2020-2021 that furthers the University's core mission and preserves the value of a Notre Dame education while also providing substantial flexibility and the ability to adapt to changing conditions.


  • David Bailey (Chair), Vice President for Strategic Planning and Institutional Research
  • Jim Morrison, Associate Provost for Strategic Initiatives
  • Laura Carlson, Vice President and Associate Provost, Dean of the Graduate School
  • Sarah Mustillo, I.A. O’Shaughnessy Dean, College of Arts and Letters