Updated: November 04, 2020 at 1:23PM

Spring 2021 Calendar

Date Day Event
Feb. 3 Wednesday First day of classes
Feb. 10 Wednesday Last date for all class changes at Notre Dame
Mar. 2 Tuesday Mini-break: no classes and no meetings
Mar. 29 Monday Mid-Term deficiency reports submitted through InsideND by 7:00 p.m.
Apr. 2 Friday Good Friday: no classes and no meetings
Apr. 7 Wednesday Last day for course discontinuance at Notre Dame
Apr. 21 Wednesday Mini-break: no classes and no meetings
 May 11 Tuesday Last day of classes
May 12/13/16 Wed/Thur/Sun Reading days
May 14-15 Fri - Sat Final exams
May 16 Sunday Reading Day
May 17-19 Mon-Wed  Final exams continue
May 21 Friday By Noon: Final grades due for graduating students
May 22-23 Sat-Sun Commencement
May 25 Tuesday By 3:45 p.m.: Final grades due for remaining students